Showing posts with label daddyscrubs. Show all posts
Showing posts with label daddyscrubs. Show all posts

Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Daddy Tie review and giveaway

Here is yet another great one for dad. Father's day is going to come up on you faster then you think. Don't get dad the same old boring tie. Get one that he will really want to wear all year long. Last week got to bless Logan in out church, and it was extra special because this was the first time Ryan got to do it. So I thought, well more like I told him to wear his new <3 daddy time. (that's a heart if you don't know hehe). It was really a special day and I am so grateful that Daddy Scrubs now makes fun ties for dad.

Tuesday, April 30, 2013

Certified New Daddy Review and giveaway

Did you have a baby last year? Are you expecting a baby this year? Why not celebrate dad too? This is a great gift set for new dads. And by new I don't mean this is their first. Ryan and I where blessed with another baby boy last year. So now I am way out number with two little boys. But anyhow! DaddyScrubs has put together a great certified new daddy gift set.

Sunday, April 21, 2013

Thursday, March 7, 2013

DaddyScrubs #giveaway 3/21

There is always so much hype on the mom when she is expecting, and there should be. But why not do something special for dad too? How about making him feel special when the baby is born. Why not get him some "I'm the Daddy" scrubs? This way he has something to wear the day baby is born to make him feel special. But don't worry if you are not expecting DaddyScrubs sell thing more then just scubs. Check out their new long sleeve tee.


Thursday, January 31, 2013

Babymoon giveaway from DaddyScrubs

Great new everyone DaddySccrubds is hosting a great giveaway! The grand prize is going to be a two night stay at the famous Hotel Del Coronado, $500 cash, and a DaddySwag gift set!  This is a great way to get a little time for just you and your hubby before the baby is born. Now keep in mind the Airfare is not  included, but they are hope the $500 can help cover travel costs. Make sure you head over to their facebook page and enter to win


Monday, December 17, 2012

Daddy scrubs, stork arriving event sponsor

I don't know who was more excited to wear the daddy scrubs, my husband or his mom! Ryan went to the hospital in normal cloths and then once thing started to get going he changed into his "I'm the daddy" scrubs. On the front pocket it says "daddy" and of course his mom had to take a ton of photos of that. Then Ryan turned around and on the back in very big letters it says, "I'm the daddy". Oh man I think you all heard Ryan mom squeal in excitement!

Wednesday, November 21, 2012

DaddyScrubs Cyber Monday deal


  

Looking for a special gift for dad? Well come this cyber Monday Daddy Scubs if offing 50% off Khki and Green simple and edgy style DaddyScrubs! This deal is good between 8am Monday November 26th (CyberMonday), and goes until 8am Wednesday November 28th PST.  That is 48 whole hours of half off scrubs!  

Customers simply need to enter CYBERMONDAY into the coupon code spot at checkout and voila!  50% off on their scrubs! 

Friday, November 16, 2012

Daddy scrubs back pack {12 Days of Gifts Galore}


With little Logan due to be here in just 3 1/2 short weeks I have a great review to do with Daddy Scrubs! No we are not talking about the good scrubs we got back in March (click here to see the pictures and read the review again) but I am talking about their really cool back pack made just for dads. I can't tell you how many times I have had Ryan "gripe" about carrying the diaper bag. Its not like its girly (because I don't have girls). So this has become his new favorite diaper bag.

 
Blog Design by A Mommy's Blog Design (© Copyright 2011)