Showing posts with label Giveaways. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Giveaways. Show all posts

Tuesday, September 29, 2015

No-Tie Elastic Shoelaces #giveaway

My workouts have been going great I went from 167 to 159.... on most good days. I say that because I have bad days where I eat to much and gain a few lbs. I have round that I have a love for running, or walk running. But my shoes laces always slow me down. I find that I have to stop every so often and make sure that they are still tight enough. It was no big deal, until I got this No-Tie Elastic Shoelaces.

Monday, September 21, 2015

Get your cloth diapering on with Fuzzibunz #giveaway

Cloth diapering has been odd for me. Not that it has been hard, in fact there are a few companies out there who really go out of their way to help make it easy. I have found that I like pocket diapers the best. Pocket diapers are where there is a little pocket in the back and/or some times the front for you to put the insert in. What is a insert? An insert is what you put in the middle of the diaper to help adsorb more pee. As you can see from this picture the long cloth that is in the middle is an insert. 

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

CUBEziez Giveaway 2 winners


 My kids a a ton of stuff animals. And while each one is fun and new, one of their favorites are the cube ones we got from Cubeziez. They are really cute stuffed animals that are in the shape of a cube.... get it CUBEziez! Ha I love the name. Anyhow I let my boys pick out what ones they want. There are a total of 7 cubeziez and as you can see from the picture they stack on each other. This is great for a few reason let me enplane:
  • Great for kid motor skills, learning how to stack things
  • Easy to put away and does not take up a ton of space
  • They teach kids to build things
  • Helps them become creative

Tuesday, September 15, 2015

Zim's Cold Sore Kit review and giveaway


My husband has always battled with cold sores. No matter what he tried they come back. He had a chance to try Zim's Cold Sore treatment. Not only did it heal his cold sore, it comes with a lip balm to use every day to help prevent new cold sores. The ointment helped heal the sore faster, every day he uses the lip balm and has no new cold sores appear. He told me to make sure we always had an extra pack because he has never had anything make his cold sores heal or feel better as fast as this. Bellow more info about the Cold Sore kit. Make sure to enter bellow for a chance to win a kit for yourself.


Monday, August 31, 2015

MAM Animal pacifiers #review and #giveaway

When my two older boys where born they would not take a pacifier. EVER! I don't know why they just would not take one. While I thought this was good I also saw the bad. While I did not have to worry about needing to wean them off, I also had a harder time getting them off the boob and to bed. So when Noah was born and wanted a pacifier I gave him one. This it helped to calm him down, but we had a small problem... he only wanted the one he got from the hospital. While this was fine when he hit 3 months we tried to get him the 3-6 month pacifier and he would not take it. You might be wondering why they have different pacifiers for each month. Well the pacifier is harder, that way the babies don't suck on it so hard that it bends and gets stuck in their mouth, and yes that has happened. (not to my babies but I have read about it happening) So we decided to try a new pacifier.... he would not take any of them! He still wanted his one from the hospital. Well it hit me while I was in the store that he would only take a MAM bottle so maybe we could try their pacifiers too. And BAM! He took right to it and was happy!

Saturday, August 29, 2015

Make cleaning up kids toys easy with Bow-Tiger #giveaway

I am getting so sick and tired of telling my kids to pick up their toys. Does not matter if it is at our house or grandmas they make a mess with them. I tried using bins and toy chest but they still liked to keep it all over the floor. Well a bow-tiger must have been having the same problem becuase they found a great way to not only put toys away but to keep them in one spot.... ok my kids take their toys in one spot but it worked well.

Back to School #giveaway hop

This post has affiliate links and I make money from you buying or clicking the links.
BackToSchool

Welcome to the 1st Annual Back to School Giveaway Hop hosted by Karen’s Got Mail. I have teamed up with a fantastic group of bloggers to share these giveaways with our readers. Be sure to hop around to the participating blogs and enter some fabulous giveaways! Also, make sure to enter the Grand Prize Giveaway which features n Ultimate Back to School combo from Mabel's Labels!
Karen’s Got Mail and the Back to School Giveaway Hop participating bloggers are not responsible for sponsors who do not fulfill their prize obligations.

Valor II includes Young Living’s exclusive Northern Lights Black Spruce and Idaho Blue Spruce essential oils, along with Ylang Ylang, Frankincense, Vetiver, Cistus, Bergamot, Cassia, German Chamomile, and other oils.
Diffuse Valor II for an inspiring and calming aroma or apply topically to experience this empowering and uplifting fragrance. Valor II includes the naturally occurring constituents linalol, alpha-pinene, camphene, and limonene. Along with Valor, you’ll now have two unique and powerful options that can be used individually or together for a complementary experience!



and PurEarth bars 4 of them:

Chocolate Almond Protein Fiber Bar

Pineapple Meal Replacement Bar

Cherry Chocolate Almond Nutrition Bar

Raspberry Antioxidant Bar

Monday, August 24, 2015

Glow Bug Cloth Diaper review and #giveaway 9/8

Glow Bug is another big name cloth diapering place. You can get everything from pocket diapers to all in ones to even diaper sprayers. I have come to really love Glow Bug diapers for a few reasons. First of all they have a ton of really cute styles you can pick from. I got this really cute submarine one.

Friday, August 21, 2015

Help baby sleep better with Zipadee-Zip #giveaway

I never knew about swaddling a baby or even what that was until my second son was born. Yes they did swaddle him in the hospital but I did not know what that was or how to do it, or even that it helps baby sleep. Now it seams like there are a ton of different types of swaddling wraps out there. Noah is going to be 6 months on Sunday and he has not like to be swaddles in a long time. Don't get me wrong he loves to feel tight, but hates that he can't move this arms. Zipadee-Zip is a great mix for me. They give Noah the feel of being swaddled while still being able to move this arms. One random thing that I have found I love about this is that he can't scratch me. Here is a little info about Noah, he loves to hold your hand while he is feeding and sometime when he is trying to fall asleep he can scratch... if I have not clipped his nails.

Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Sensory Goods Weighted Blanket Review & Givewaway

My son Chris has Autism, his occupational therapist had suggested we try a weighted blanket at night to help him sleep. So I was very excited when Sensory Goods gave us the chance to try one of their weighted blankets.





Monday, August 17, 2015

The 2015 Back 2 School Event

The 2015 Back 2 School Event is LIVE!!

Andersons Angels, This Mama's Life, and The More The Merrier (me) are all ready for school to start! To celebrate, they have teamed up with the best group of awesome bloggers and fantastic sponsors to bring you great products to help you get back into the school year swing of things! ONE WINNER will walk away with this whole prize package! The Prize Package includes items from these sponsors:

The Fight for Finn Giveaway Hosted by Sleeping Baby is Live! Please Share and Help us Win the Fight!


The story of baby Finn and the Blumenthal family is one of hope, strength, and courage that resonates deeply within all of us.

Thursday, August 13, 2015

Looking forward to fall #Forward2Fall #giveawayhop

Welcome to the Looking Forward to Fall Giveaway Hop, hosted by Viva Veltoro and Lindsey Blogs. Summer is coming to a close, school is starting soon and it’s time to start looking forward to Fall. Each blogger in this Event has a giveaway worth at least $25 – so be sure to hop around to them all below! There is no Grand Prize for this Event.

DiamondTab Dry Erase Board #review and #giveaway


I love having Dry erase boards, they are a great way to keep track of things you need to do without wasting paper. I have two now one I use as a calendar, and one that I use as my motivation wall. But before I could use it as a motivation wall I used the dry erase board to take a picture of my son on this first day of school. The Dry Erase Magnetic White Board I got is 11 x 14 Inches and it comes with a marker and Eraser, 4 Magnets and Mounting H/W by DiamondTab. When we opened for the first time my son wanted the jewels that came with it. He saw them before I could even pull it all out!

Friday, August 7, 2015

Cloth diapering with #simbaandmama pocket diapers #giveaway

It has been a week and I did it. Yep I have cloth diapered on and off for a week. I saw on and off because I have Noah in a disposable at night and whenever I have him at the gym daycare or any other baby sitter. I have really learned a lot this time around thanks to my co blogger Laura. I got a pocket diaper from a company called Simba and Mama, I just had to get the little lion cub one, its so CUTE. That is one thing I love about cloth diapers they are so freaken cute!

Just like any other cloth you are going to need to wash and hang dry it 3-5 times. This helps to make sure the diaper can adsorbent as much pee with out leaks. The maternal is made o100% Polyester and really really soft. I have not had any leaks or blow outs using cloth diapers yet.

Friday, July 31, 2015

Back To School Giveaway and Blog Hop, grand prize

back to school final

Have you started your back to school shopping yet?  Well we decided you could use some help this year!  We have a huge Grand Prize giveaway and some truly awesome blog hop giveaways so please take the time to enter each one.

Welcome To The Back To School Giveaway and Blog Hop!

Hosted by:
Co Hosted by:
ALSO WE WANT TO GIVE A HUGE THANKS TO ALL THE PROMOTING BLOGGERS.

I WANT TO THANK ALL OF THESE WONDERFUL SPONSORS!


Monday, July 20, 2015

#ScoobyDoo! and KISS: Rock and Roll Mystery + printables #giveaway

I will be receiving a copy of this blu-ray from TetherGroup as compensation for hosting this giveaway. 

Scooby and is gang are back with some rocken good times. This time Scooby-Doo and his friends will be working with the rock band KISS. Follow them as they investage a strange haunting at the all-things-kiss theme park. Help find the clues to unmask the bad guys and save the day.

"With help from Kiss, they discover that the Crimson Witch has returned to summon The Destroyer from the alternate dimension of Kissteria! The evil duos ghastly plan, to destroy the earth! Can the Gang's cunning and Kiss's power of rock save the day?! Tune in to this Rock and Roll Mystery for some thunderous, heavy FUN!"

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Puritan's Pride Jojoba Oil and Essential Oil Set Giveaway (3 Winners!)

Puritan's Pride Jojoba Oil and Essential Oil Set Giveaway (3 Winners!)

Puritans Giveaway 111
Deliciously Savvy is hosting a giveaway for Puritan's Pride! This is a 3 Winner Giveaway valued at $264!
Sponsored By ~ Puritan's Pride
Hosted By ~ Deliciously Savvy
Co-Hosted By:

Monday, July 6, 2015

kid hero stories, 3 winners! #review and #giveaway World Wide



Every kid loves to see themselves in movies and books, I know my boys do. But everyone is doing eBooks now. Well Kid Hero Stories has your personalized weekly eBook covered! This is great for kids who play with your phone and or tablets/ipads. 

Thursday, July 2, 2015

ELIMISCAR™ Facial Care Kit #Giveaway #elimiscar


Well I have used this twice now. As you might have seen from my video! But I have done it all over my face and then a face mask. My skin is so much smoother and clearer now. If you want to know more about it watch the video. I hope my winner feels the same about it. I love my Elimiscar.


Kit includes:
1 x Elimiscar Dermaroller – This derma roller guarantees premium quality. It can last longer than other derma roller brands and high-grade medical type needles will not easily get blunt no matter how rough or ragged the skin surface.
2 x Vitamin C Serum –   absorbs quickly and can be used for daily moisture, as a skin treatment or whenever dull tired skin needs refreshing. High in antioxidants vital for cell regeneration, this potent serum revitalizes and provides anti-aging protection.


 
Blog Design by A Mommy's Blog Design (© Copyright 2011)