Wednesday, November 30, 2011

Blog Bash Christmas giveaway sponsor spotlight

 Hey guys I have yet another great blog hop giveaway that is start tomorrow. There are a lot of things you can win and the total price per blog is $100 and up worth of prizes. But this item made by Nelia PK Designs took me by surprise!


Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Hot Tot Celebrates Cyber Monday!!!

In honor of Cyber Monday, Hot Tot would like to offer 20% off your entire order all week long!  Use coupon code "HOLIDAYCHEER" on our website so your tots will look stylish this holiday season.
http://www.hottot.com

Monday, November 28, 2011

Good bye GFC and hello Google+

So I have been hearing a lot about how Google is going to be dropping the GFC so make sure you add me on Google+. This will replace GFC on my giveaways.

CLICK HERE TO ADD ME ON GOOGLE+

Holiday Gift guide: Rayovac

Here is a great gift for dad! Rayovac makes a lot of great batteries and flashlights, but the  Sportsman Xtreme 2-Watt Focus Flashlight is really xtreme! 




Bella Daniella Sales Event 40%off and free shipping*

Bella Daniella's extraordinary cyber Monday event, our best of the year + FREE Shipping for orders over $50! We hope you enjoy these savings and remember they end on November 30th or while supplies last! Happy Holidays from Bella Daniella!!!
40% Off Instant Savings Promo Code BD934687

Saturday, November 26, 2011

Holiday Gift guide: Baby Einstein

Well Black Friday just came and went. Did you get everything on your list? Did you find or think of something else you need to get. Well don't worry because Cyber Monday is just two days away. How about some of Baby Einstein Award Winning Discovery Kits?! Aiden loves Baby Einstein, and Baby Van Gogh the best.

The Great UGLee Pen review


OK I just love this pen! The UGLee Pen wrights so smooth. I never thought I would like a pen so much, I always thought pens where just pens. That there was not really one better then the other. This pen was made by Dr. James Lee. Dr. Lee reslly has designed the world's first truly comfortable ergonomic pen!

Thursday, November 24, 2011

Coco's Bakery on Thanksgiving

Don't worry if you burn the turkey, or just have no place to go to eat today I have an answer for you. They Coco's Bakery today they have some great Thanksgiving day dinners! They have a ton of great seasonal meals, such as Lobster and asparagus omelette.

Tuesday, November 22, 2011

Wordless Wednesday, Happy birthday

This time last year I gave birth to my sweet baby boy. 

Lovable labels review #12daysofChirstmas

Here is another great sponsor for the 12 days of Christmas. Lovable Labels has got a great Holly Jolly Gift Pack - Santa’s Pack. This prize pack comes with 15 Multi-Purpose Stickers, 40 Slimline Labels, 12 Shoe Labels, 24 Press N' Stick Clothing Dots ( 6 Large, 6 Medium, and 12 Small) and 2 Mini-Metal Tags.

Phix natural energy drink review and giveaway

I HATE coffee. Sure it smells good but it tastes so nasty and it leaves you with a crash a few hours later and needing more. I also have been trying to stay away from soda. Ryan stopped drinking soda a month ago and has lost 10 lbs!!! I need that this last weekend I would need something, what with moving and all. Its hard to move, you get tried fast and you just want it to be done. So I was really happy to have Phix energy drink on me at the time.

Friday, November 18, 2011

All for Love blog hop

Sorry I did not post this earlier, we just moved into our house and was waiting to get the internet up and working! But now that it is I have to tell you all about this great even that I am joining in on...
Valentines Blog Event

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Black Friday deals and where to find them

Its right around the corner. Do you know what your getting and where your getting it? Well here is a very small list of some good deals you might want to look at.

Wednesday, November 16, 2011

Veggie tales drummer boy *12 days giveaway*

This is a sponsor spotlight for next week. 

Christmas is coming up in about 6 week! Not sure what to get your kids for Christmas yet? How about Veggie Tales' The Little Drummer boy DVD/CD? This is a great way to remind kids what Christmas is all about. 

Tuesday, November 15, 2011

Healthy Eating for Kids review


Aiden loves to eat, he's not really at the age where he is picky on what he eats. But his older brothers are! I wish they would eat more healthy foods. But how can I get them to eat it?! it makes me sad to see kids eating french fries, and junk food all day. Then people wounder why are kids are over weight and have health problems.


Blue's clue birth party review



So Aiden is turning 1 next week and while he might be a little young to have a party with clues this is great for when he turns two or three. Does your little one have a birthday coming up? Are you having a hard time thinking of games that would work for kids? Need party teams? That is why I love this, this does all the thinking for me hehe. At partygamesplus.com  they have a ton of ideas for kids parties. 

Monday, November 14, 2011

#Madewithlove Blog hop #giveaway

Welcome to the Made With Love Event hosted by The Reynolds Mom and Seventeen Sirens! This event features at least $25 or more in handmade prizes on each of the participating blogs. Be sure to go through the linky below and enter for your chance to win! This event will close on November 13th at Midnight EST. Good Luck!



Thursday, November 10, 2011

#Heelys review, great Christmas gift

From the first day that I saw a kid in the mall skating on what look like a pair of sneakers, I wanted one. How cool is that to be able to skate around with out having to take your blades off and back to normal shoes when you want to walk. So I just assumed that they where meant for kids and they did not make them for adults. But oh how wrong I was. Heelys send me my own pair to try!!!


Monday, November 7, 2011

Crunchmaster Multi-Grain Crackers review

I love chips and crackers and anything that I can munch on! But have you ever looked at all the added stuff that they put in crackers or how much salt they add in chips? I have been trying to eat better and I have found this part to be hard. I just don't want to give up on my chips and crackers. So I was really excited when Crunchmaster emailed me and asked me to eat their crackers!

Salon Grafix review and #Giveaway 11/22

So with Ryan being in the hospital for a week I did not have a lot of time to wash my hair everyday. I have getting up, heading to the hospital and being there almost all day. So I was really glad to have had Salon Grafix new Invisible Dry Spray Shampoo. This dry shampoo was great, all I did was spray it in my hair wait a minute and then brush my hair. It make my hair look like I had just washed and dried it.

Friday, November 4, 2011

Free Friday #giveaway link up

Sorry this is a little late, but come link up your giveaways!




Bella Daniella on sale at Zulily

Head over to Zulily on Nov 5th and get your cute tutu for a killer deal. You must act fast because they will be flying off the shelves.

Wednesday, November 2, 2011

#TrickorTreat giveaway blog hop

Trick-or-Treat Hop




Wordless Wednesday w/linky

This is what I woke up to today




Tuesday, November 1, 2011

We have winners

Hey all sorry this is a little late going out. But you have all been emailed. Thank you all for entering my giveaways:

 
Blog Design by A Mommy's Blog Design Studio (© Copyright 2011)