Saturday, October 29, 2011

Amazon Rain Lluvia revew

I have been using Amazon rain lluvia for two weeks now, and I have to say. I love the way it makes my skin feel and smell. I am using the Crystal exfoliator, because I needed something to really be able to scrub the dead skin off my face. Its always good to exfoliate at least once a week, but thanks to Amamzon rain's crystal exfoliatior its genital enough to use every day.

Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Wordless Wednesday


Ryan and Aiden in the hospital, he's doing better but still not 100% sure when hes coming home. And our church had trunk or treat last night so my brother in law and sister went with Aiden and I.

Tuesday, October 25, 2011

#InHornorOfTheTatas Winner is.............

I just want to thank you all for making this a great giveaway, and as much as I would love to have you all win I must only pick one. So the winner is......

iParent review

We all know that we have moved to a digital age. No one wrights letters, its emails, most people even meet online, I did. I met my husband on an online dating place with my church. So it makes me wounder what its going to be like for Aiden as he gets older. Will he go online and to chat rooms and date that way? Is it even safe? I was excited to get iParent to send me a book all about gender trends and the technological world for kids, to teen and even in there mid twentieths.

Monday, October 24, 2011

#InHornorOfTheTatas blog hop #giveaway

#
Its that time!!! I know you all have been waiting for it so here it is!!!! Here is the list of product that you could win!

Sunday, October 23, 2011

My husband has septicaemia

Long story shot I took Ryan into the hospital friday with a fever of 104, he called me this morning and we just found out he has septicaemia and if I had not taken him in on Friday, he would not be here with today. So I am sorry if I am a little behind on post. He's doing ok now he has a good Dr. taking care of him and should be home no sooner then tus.

Friday, October 21, 2011

Free Friday came up on me fast. I forgot it was Friday!!!! Any how come link up your giveaways.


Square One Organics baby food #giveaway


Have you ever looked on the back of your baby food jar? Don't you just love how sometime they add things like food color, corn starch and other thing? I always wanted to feed Aiden the best we could get him. So I was really excited when I started to read more about Square One Organics baby food. Their baby food really is natural and organic.

Thursday, October 20, 2011

Sponsor spot light: Bella Daniella


It's time to hear from my last sponsor. I know this review is a little late but we always have to save the best for last! I just love little girl tutus they are so cute and Bella Daniella makes some of the cutest ones I have ever seen. Every little girl wants to feel special, and what a better way then to get her a matching tutu for her birthday, or Christmas even.

Wednesday, October 19, 2011

Sponsor spot light: Its me TV


I am really excited to let you know that we have yet another giveaway blog hop coming up. But what's even better is I have my first sponsor, Its-me TV. Its-me TV makes custom DVD of your child, and all you have to do is upload a photo. This way your little one can be on TV, and enjoy watching the show. There are 12 chapters in here teaching you child all about shapes, how to take turns, colors and so much more.

Tuesday, October 18, 2011

Nature's Hand Granola review

I love granola, it taste good, its easy to take with you when your on the go, and it's really good for you too. So I was really excited when Nature's hands send me an email asking me to review two of their products. What I love the most about Nature's hands it that they are 100% natural with no added colors or flavors, no preservatives, no sodium and no trans fats. Nature's hands have also does some changes to their packages, they are now bright colors with what I like to call windows so you can see inside the package.

Hardest two weeks of my life

I am so sorry I have not posted a lot this last two week. I have some great reviews and giveaways coming up. But I just wanted to let you all know what has been going on with my life the last two weeks. My husband has kidney stones, now I not talking about this is the first one he ever had I am talking about he has already passed 10 in the last 3 years and still have 9 in him. If you have ever had a kidney stone people say its like going into labor its so bad. Most of the time he has been hospitalized because they would get stuck coming out and so in the last 4 years I have been married to him he has had at least 4 or 5 surgical procedures to get them out. So he found a Dr. who said they could just go in and get them all out in one shot. So he went in two weeks ago. And its was a failed procedure. His ureter (the tube that goes from your kidney to your bladder) is to swollen from all the other work done on it. So they had to put a dilated stent in him.

Sunday, October 16, 2011

Monday Mob Hop, come link up your blogs

Come link up your blogs, if you want me to follow you back leave a comment so I know.

I am always looking for co host just send me an email and you could be next mummyreviews@gmail .com







Saturday, October 15, 2011

Free Friday #giveaway linkup, Come link up your giveaways

Free Friday came up on me fast. I forgot it was Friday!!!! Any how come link up your giveaways.


Friday, October 14, 2011

Burt's bees sensitive facial cleanser review

Most of us know that Burt's Bees makes really good chap stick. But what I did not know is that they made more then just take. They have a whole line of facial cleanser and lotions. Thanks to Bzzagent I got to try Burt's Bees sensitive facial cleanser. 

Renuzit holiday fresh accents review and #giveaway

I love Christmas time, the cool weather, the snow, the smell of Christmas tress. So I was really excited when I got an unexpected box in the mail from Purex Insiders. In side was a sample of Renuzit holiday collection. Winter berry which smells of cranberries and festive snow.

Thursday, October 13, 2011

Sweet'n Treats & Sweet'n Tots review and #giveaway 10/30

How would you like to turn your little one into custom image? Well with Sweet'n tots you now can. You can pick out features that match that of you child. From hair color to eye color and more.

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Scooby-Doo create your own monster and #giveaway ends 10/21


Scooby-do-be-do I have a fun giveaway for you! With Halloween coming up you can now head over to Scooby-doo mystery incorporated and create your own monster. Once you make your monster make sure you submit your design on the site, because all entries are eligible to win a trip to L.A. and you can have your monster featured on the official Scooby products from Zazzle.com

Tuesday, October 11, 2011

Ecomom deals today





Just click the picks to see what the deal are. And don't forget they always have a ton of sales going on.

They have a ton of gift baskets for mom, baby, and so much more


American Baby free subscription, get it while you still can

Get your Free subscription to American baby. Just click the pic!

Made with Love Sponsor spot light: Anders Ruff Custom Designs #Halloween


With Halloween coming up we are always looking for some cute fun decorations for your house or party. Anders Ruff Custom Designs has got some get party designs. The best part is is that they are printable. So you can print out as many as you want. So with Halloween coming up I got to try out one of her fun Halloween designs.

Monday, October 10, 2011

Halloween Smiley Cookies review




I love sweets! Which might be why I love Halloween so much. You get to go door to door asking for free candy!!! Oh yeah. So when Smiley cookies asked me to do a review on their Halloween cookies how could I say no! Their Halloween cookies are designed to look like Jack O Lanterns with candy corn eyes.

Sunday, October 9, 2011

Mixbook Custom Christmas cards review


With Christmas coming up now is the time to get your family photos taken. That way you can order your card and get them sent out before its to late. You can ether go to a photo store and pay an arm and a leg for a card that they pick out for you and run you through the whole process, so in the end your not really happy. OR you could get your photo and go online to Mixbook and take your time finding the right card and adding what you want to it.

Its that time again for Monday Mob Hop. We are getting more and more people every week.

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE FOLLOWING BOTH THE HOST AND CO HOST.

If you would like to co host send me an email: Mummyreviews@gmail.com







Saturday, October 8, 2011

My poor husband

I am so sorry I have not done much the last few days. My husband had surgery on Thursday for his 9 that's right 9 kidney stones. He went back into the hospital today with a lot of pain because of the catheter or stent they put in him.

So I am hoping that he feels better in  a few days. He goes back to get the stones removed in about 10 days

Friday, October 7, 2011

Made with love sponsor spot light: Crawler Covers


Just in case you did not know this yet, I love this blog hop! Their are just so many cute hand made things. Now that Aiden is half walking and crawling everywhere his knees are getting red and really dirty. That's why I love leg warmers and covers so much.

Thursday, October 6, 2011

Free Friday #giveaway linkup, Come link up your giveaways

No rules just come link up your giveaways



Trick or Treat sponsor spot light: Baby Signs


So after about three for four months of Aiden watching Baby Signs "My favorite signs" he can now sign hat, all gone, and book. Mind you he just turned 10 months! I am just blown away that he can do that. So I am really excited to tell you about Baby Signs Potty Training kit. This kit is meant to help kids potty train before the age of 2.


Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Wordless Wednesday with linky

I found this on my husbands computer, he says its real. "Volcano lighting"


Best All-Around Mom Blog

WOW I can't believe this. Thank you so much, would you all mind voting for me please?!?!

Looking for sponsors for Christmas Blog Bash


I am now looking for Sponsors!
Please contact me if you would 
like to sponsor a giveaway.
If you want to know more about 
the bash just click the pic!

Made with love sponsor spot light: Custom Knits for Baby

I have my first sponsor! I am really excited about this blog hop, its fun, its made with love, and it helps the companies. So the first so to be giveaway coming up in November will be Custom Knits for Baby.  Custom Knits for Baby makes personalized baby product such as sweaters, hats and cloths. They knit everything by hand right here in the USA.

Cholula hot sauce review


I have never really been a big hot sauce fan, or anything hot really. I have no problem saying that I am a wimp when it comes to spicy foods. So when I got the opportunity to do a review for Cholula, I thought this would be great way to get my husband involved with my blog. Well that was until I tired Cholula for the first time....

Monday, October 3, 2011

Monday Mob hop, come link up your blogs

Its that time again for Monday Mob Hop. We are getting more and more people every week.

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU ARE FOLLOWING BOTH THE HOST AND CO HOST.

If you would like to co host send me an email: Mummyreviews@gmail.com







Sunday, October 2, 2011

In Honor of the Tatas sponsor spot light: Babiators

Kids are cute we all know that, but put some sun glasses on a kid and now they are really really cute!!!

Babiators makes a great rang of BPA free and UV protection. While living in AZ you needed sun glasses just about ever time you walk out side. So its good to know a company like babiators has your kids safety in mind.

Free Friday #giveaway linkup, Come link up your giveaways

No rules just come link up your giveaways



 
Blog Design by A Mommy's Blog Design Studio (© Copyright 2011)